Go to footer

Realized2's Interview

Questions and thoughts about RPG in general

Realized2's Interview

Postby Promaxer » 11.09.2011, 16:20

Hello again Community!
Another interviewed, another story, another player.

This interviewed is the famous RPG driver, Realized2.
I don't really have much to say because i'm out of ideas today!

Let's start, Shall we?

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

How long have you been playing TM?
I started playing nations forever in february/march 2009, got into RPGs around june/july
2009 (decided to try something 'different' before quitting the game for good -
different worked , quitting - not so much). Although i have tried Nations earlier, and
had sunrise cd even before that , but played both of those games offline and for a very
brief time.

About how much time took you to get those 'pro' abilities?
Heh, i don't consider those abilities 'pro' , but there was a point when a feeling
surfaced, something along the lines of "i do not afraid anymore/i can do everything". It
happened around early 2011. Also, playing tm rpg is a constantly evolving process - some
obstacles become easier and easier to overcome even now. New ways of doing tricks are
also discovered.

What does RPG mean for you?
Creativity, Endurance, Craziness, Suffering, Beauty. And Sacred Hunt of course.
It's a way of expanding racing boundaries for everyone.

Did you ever thought becoming the greatest driver of all times?
I would be lying if i said the thought didn't cross my mind. But those are dreamlike
thoughts. It requires a 'winner' mindset and some dedication, which i both lack.

Do you have a life?
Surprisingly, yes. I like to get drunk with my friends and commit random acts of heroic
vandalism. Or fix my neighbour's pc for food. Or go to open-air metalfests on a very
rare occasion.

Do you have a favorite driver?